The Annual Leadership Awards and Recognition Ceremony is held every year at our Annual Conference.  A key part of the Ceremony is to recognize the TRiO participants who have earned one of the following Scholarships:
    • Doris Chandler Memorial Scholarship for Student Support Services Program Participants
    • Maritza Lopez Memorial Scholarship for Talent Search Program Participants
    • Leroy Wilson, III Memorial Scholarship for Upward Bound Program Participants
    • Ronald E. McNair Post-baccalaureate Achievement Scholarship for McNair Program Participants
    • AEEE Upward Bound Math-Science Achievement Scholarship for Upward Bound Math & Science Program Participants
    • Tony Howell Veterans Upward Bound Honorary Scholarship for Veterans Upward Bound Program Participants
    • AEEE Educational Opportunity Centers Scholarship for Educational Opportunity Centers Program Participants

Tuesday, November 10, 2020